Staff Directory

Marathon County UW-Extension 212 River Drive, Suite 3 Wausau, WI 54403-5476 Phone: 715-261-1230 Phone: 800-236-0153 Fax: 715-261-1238 TTY: 800-947-3529 Office Hours: Monday-Friday 8:00am-4:30pm.

  Name Title(s) Phone Email
Administrative & Support Staff
 Jeremy Solin Area Extension Director and Department Head 715-498-7051 jeremy.solin@wisc.edu
Kathy Johnson Administrative Assistant 715-261-1231 kathy.johnson@wisc.edu
Agriculture
 Heather Schlesser Dairy Agent  715-261-1239  heather.schlesser@wisc.edu
Horticulture
 Janell Wehr Horticulture Educator 715-261-1241 janell.wehr@wisc.edu
Natural Resources
Kris Tiles Natural Resources Program Manager 715-261-1254 kris.tiles@wisc.edu
4-H Youth Development
Holly Luerssen 4-H Program Educator 715-261-1240 holly.luerssen@wisc.edu
Jasmine Carbajal 4-H Program Associate Educator 715-261-1244 jasmine.carbajal@wisc.edu
Kate Loucks 4-H Program Assistant 715-261-1245 kloucks2@wisc.edu
Jade Betts 4-H Program Assistant 715-261-1245 betts3@wisc.edu
FoodWIse – Federal Paid Program
Mallory McGivern FoodWIse Administrator Area 7 715-261-1248 mallory.mcgivern@wisc.edu
Gaonou Thao FoodWIse Educator 715-261-1249 gaonou.thao@wisc.edu

 

Share with others: